Home » Cards » Dragons and their treasure

Dragons and their treasure

Here is the third entry for the Chococolate Baroque Challenge #34, the dragons card in the middle.

Here they are. Maybe I should call this set Og3ne as I finished the last one watching the Eurovision Song contest!

The idea was formed – I had an underwater card, an “on the ground” card so the next card would be off the ground. Not necessarily in the “air” – in space, another dimension… A dragon and his treasure.

Dragons with glittery bellies from sliding across the treasure, geometric and clean shapes like sparkling gems.

All stamps used are Chocolate Baroque sets, I’ll list the names of them later.

5 thoughts on “Dragons and their treasure

  1. A fabulous card Debbie. These dragons always make me smile, I do love this stamp set. Thanks for a superb third entry into the Chocolate Baroque Challenge, Judith xx

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!