Home » Nederlands en Engels » Challenges overview

Challenges overview


Datum laatste update: Februari/April 2012 / Latest update.

 

Bekijk dit bericht voor een introductie in challenges /For an introduction into challenges, check this post.

Challenge overview sites:

Feline Playful now called Paper Playful –  http://paperplayful.blogspot.nl/ – with explanations and tutorials, great site!!

Challenge blogs

Name – Adres – challenge occurance and opening day

Some of the challenges (challengeblogs) I recently entered or plan(ned) to enter:

  • Chocolate Baroque – http://chocolatebaroquechallenge.blogspot.nl/ – M, halfway during the month
  • Designs by Ryn – http://designsbyryn.blogspot.ca/ – M, beginning of the month
  • A Vintage Journey
  • Vandicraft Artistry challenge
  • All Crafts Challenge
  • Stampinback
  • Country View Crafts
  • Sandee and Amelie Steampunk
  • Our Creative corner
  • Vivalasvegas
  • Simply Create Too
  • Stamplorations
  • Kraftyhands Challenges
  • Fantasy Stampers Challenge
  • Dutch Card Lovers
  • Craftstamper
  • theartisticstampercreativeteam
  • Rudolph day
  • WLVC

 

Nederlandse challenge blogs:

(I haven’t checked if the challenge sites in the following list still exist – better head over to Feline Playful.)

Allsorts Challenge – http://allsortschallenge.blogspot.com – W Saturday
Card Positioning Systems – http://cardpositioningsystems.blogspot.com – Sunday mornings / wednesdays
Cardmad Fairy’s Digi Days Challenge – http://www.doitwithdigischallenge.blogspot.com
CAS-ual Fridays – http://cas-ualfridays.blogspot.com – W Friday
Challenge up your life – http://challengeupyourlife.blogspot.com – 2W, 2nd Saturday
Challenges for You – Scrapbook Nederland – http://sbn-challengesforyou.blogspot.com – M
Crafters Companion – http://ccmonthlychallenge.blogspot.com – M
Crafting For All Seasons Challenge Blog – http://craftingforallseasons.blogspot.com – 2W Wednesday
Crafting When We Can – http://craftingwhenwecanchallenges.blogspot.com – 2W Sunday
Crafting When We Can – http://craftingwhenwecanchallenges.blogspot.com
Crafts and Me Challenge – http://craftsandmechallenges.blogspot.com
Crafty Boots – http://craftybootschallenges.blogspot.com
Crafty Cardmakers Challenge – http://craftycardmakers.blogspot.com
Crafty Catz Weekly Challenge – http://craftycatzweeklychallenge.blogspot.com – W, Friday
Crafty Creations Challenges – http://craftycreationschallenges.blogspot.com
Creating Memories in Time – http://cmitonlineblog.blogspot.com
Cupcake Craft Challenges – http://www.cupcakecraftchallenges.blogspot.com
Delicious Doodles – http://deliciousdoodleschallenge.blogspot.com – W
Dutch Dare Card Challenges – http://dutchdare-cardchallenges.blogspot.com – W Thursday
Elistabeth bells world challenge blog / digi images – http://elisabethbellsworldchallengeblog.blogspot.com
Flutterby Wednesday – http://flutterbywednesdays.blogspot.com – W Wednesday 12:00am PST
Frosted Designs – http://frosteddesigns.blogspot.com
Gingersnap Creations – http://gingersnapcreations.blogspot.com – 1st Wednesday of the Month – Chestnut Theme Challenge
Gingersnap Creations – http://gingersnapcreations.blogspot.com – 2nd Wednesday – Spicy Supply Challenge
Gingersnap Creations – http://gingersnapcreations.blogspot.com – 3rd Wednesday – Random Redhead Challenge
Gingersnap Creations – http://gingersnapcreations.blogspot.com – 4th Wednesday – Color Challenge
Gingersnap Creations – http://gingersnapcreations.blogspot.com – 5th Wednesday – Once in a Blue Moon Challenge
Haunted Design House – http://haunteddesignhouse.blogspot.com
Here Come the Boys – http://herecometheboysblogchallenge.blogspot.com – 2W
Jellypark Friends Friday Challenges – http://jellyparkchallenges.blogspot.com
Just Tracys Crafts – http://justtracyscraftschallenge.blogspot.com
Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – http://kaboodledoodles.blogspot.com – W Monday
Less is More – http://simplylessismoore.blogspot.com
Let’s Ink It Up – http://letsinkitup.blogspot.com – M
Lexi’s Creations Challenge – http://lexiscreations.blogspot.com
Lili’s little fairy’s challenge – http://liliofthevalleythursdaychallenge.blogspot.com
Make My Monday – http://mimchallegeblog.blogspot.com – W Monday
Mojo Monday – http://mojomonday.blogspot.com
Paper Issues – http://paperissues.blogspot.com
Paper Sundaes – http://papersundaes.blogspot.com – Sunday
Papertake weekly challenge – http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.com – W Tuesday
Penny Black and more – http://pennyblackatallsorts.blogspot.com
Polkadoodles – http://polkadoodle.blogspot.com – W
Sentimental Sundays – http://sentimentalsundays.blogspot.com – W Sunday
Simon Says Stamp and Show – http://simonsaysstampandshow.blogspot.com
Stamp and Create – Challenges, Inspiration & News – http://stampandcreateblog.blogspot.com – M Monday
Stampalot Challenge – http://sirstampalotchallenge.blogspot.com
Stampavie and more – http://stampwithsarahkay.blogspot.com – W Wednesday
Stamptacular Sunday Challenge – http://stamptacularsundaychallenge.blogspot.com
Sugar Creek Hollow – http://www.sugarcreekhollow.blogspot.com – W Saturday
The Cutie Pie Challenge – http://cutiepiechallenge.blogspot.com
The Pink Elephant – http://thepinkelephantchallenge.blogspot.com
The Stamp Man Challenge Blog – http://thestampmanchallenges.blogspot.com – 2W Friday
The Stampsmith Challenge – http://thestampsmithchallenge.blogspot.com – 1st of every month
The Sweet Stop – Sweet ‘n Sassy Stamps Sketch Challenge Blog – http://sweetstopsketches.blogspot.com
Timbro Scrap Mania Stamping Challenge Blog – http://timbroscrapmania.blogspot.com – 2W monday?
Try it on Tuesday – http://tuesdaytaggers.blogspot.com – W Tuesday

Sites – Adress –
Papercraft inspirations – http://papercraftinspirations.themakingspot.com/blog
Hero Arts – http://heroarts.com/blogs/club
Cardmaking and Papercraft – http://www.cardmakingandpapercraft.com

Forum – Adress –
http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s