Home » Algemeen / other » Catching up – cards, skirts and hanging around.

Catching up – cards, skirts and hanging around.

Been almost a month since my last post – how time flies! Holidays are over, work and school started again, back to the regular routine. Crafting does happen, but blogging less. Hope to be able to make something for the Chocolate Baroque challenge in time!

I’ll show some things I made the past year (or still haven’t finished) which I might not have shown yet on my blog. These things include a skirt for my son, natural ink and many cards. First a gallery with the ink, then a gallery with the rest. The ink pictures are from May. I haven’t touched the jars since except for once, and then I threw out the onion one as it smelled horrible. Not sure how moldy the rest is… Ink was too ligh to be really usable. Another chance soon, the walnut is shedding it’s nuts and they /their shells are great for ink. (But then again, what do I do with this ink? It’s not stamping ink…)

And now the rest:

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

