Home » Cards » Rusty flowers

Rusty flowers

An oldie, made about a year ago but never got around to posting it.

As I have commented somewhere yesterday that I hardly read blog or post on my blog due to timerestraints, I have to contradict myself now and do a posting spree. I’ve still got quite some finished and not entirely finished waiting in my “ready to upload” folder on the pc.

Here’s one of the first:

Flower are from a Chocolate Baroque steampunk set.

I like the card :)

Metal flower card – very pleased with the results!

The rest in gallery form:

2 thoughts on “Rusty flowers

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

