Home » Cards » Bioshock – rapture

Bioshock – rapture

I haven’t played the game much – bioshock – but I like the graphic style. (Ofcourse, it’s a fps and a bit horror themed so it’s dark and aged. Dismiss the horror-elements and it’s a beautiful nautical steampunk forgotten city style, very athmosperic. Or so it seems from memory. Let’s see if I can find images…) The game is based on a book which I haven’t read. Maybe I should do that one day.

 

… allrighty, memory is better then the images I find. Let’s just stick to Nautical Steampunk then.

I made these last year as well, posted them allready a while ago on facebook but not on my blog if I am correct.

I do like these cards, I love how well the metal/rusty effect has turned out!

Daqadoodles140819di232431

The capital S is from an alphabet set sold at Vivalasvegasamps, as is the quotation

The capital S is from an alphabet set sold at Vivalasvegasamps, as is the quotation

 

 

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

