Home » Algemeen / other » Moved, but still here!

Moved, but still here!

Still here, but not really crafting, because of the following reasons:

– I moved house;

– I am still pregnant (7 months now) and it limits me (less sleep or no sleep, no heavy lifting due to pelvisissues etc;

– It took a while for craftsupplies to be stored properly;

– It takes a while for a new routine to settle in;

– There are still boxes to unpack and furniture to assemble;

– I’m having some pelvis issues due to

– in the process of selling the old appartment

– tired from all of the above.

 

But the crafting vibe is coming back, especially after having fired up my pc finally and having read a few rss feeds.  (unfortunately, can’t read all 1000+ missed blogpost)

Here is another card of mine which I made a while back, I think I made it for my grandmother, so should be around October.

I used a wallpaper sample, stamp from Chocolate Baroque, Caran D´ache Neon Colors, distress ink, gold embossing powder, embossing folder, clearstamp with sentiment, the dege is a celtic frame cheery lynn die if I recall correctly.

Daqadoodles13_10_06_153013

Daqadoodles13_10_06_153111

Daqadoodles13_10_06_152914

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

