Home » Algemeen / other » Windmills, snow and trees

Windmills, snow and trees

I’ve been a little quiet after my posting spree – it’s been very busy with work and I had to catch my breath from that cardmaking spree! I’m slowly working on another card for the FrenchKissed challenge Love me Two, but I’m still working on the first card and want to make 2 more.

During some walks the past few weeks I took pictures, with cardmaking or just “backgrounds” in mind. These images could be reworked into a card or collage very nicely. If I’d had the time I would edit them a bit for you and show some possibilities, but time is one thing I haven’t had the past week and next week doesn’t look much different.

If you have any questions about the pictures just ask away. Clicking on the image will take you to the bigger sized one, then right click and choose save as. If you do download the images, please let me know, I’d love to know how you are going to use them🙂

One thought on “Windmills, snow and trees

  1. Glad to hear that the FrenchKissed challenge entries are in the works:)
    Delightful pics!! Love the design in the snow and the swan shots. The windmill photos certainly inspire dreams…..

It is always a little gift when someone took the time to comment, feedback is much appreciated. / Het is een klein cadeautje wanneer iemand een reactie achterlaat, feedback wordt gewaardeerd!

